Single-Game Tickets

Get Tickets | Ticket Request Form

Date | TimeOpponent100 Level200 Level
Sideline
200 Level
Baseline
Friday, Nov. 1 | 8 pmLewis (Exhibition)$55$25$20
Tuesday, Nov. 5 | 7 pmNicholls State$55$25$20
Monday, Nov. 18 | 7 pmHawaii$55$25$20
Wednesday, Nov. 20 | 8 pmThe Citadel$55$25$20
Saturday, Nov. 23Hampton$60$40$25
Tuesday, Nov. 26 | 7 pmLindenwood$55$10$10
Monday, Dec. 2 | 6 pmMiami$60$25$20
Wednesday, Dec. 11 | 8 pmMichigan$60$40$25
Saturday, Dec. 14 | 5 pmOld Dominion$60$40$25
Sunday, Dec. 29 | 1 pmNorth Carolina A&T$60$40$25
Sunday, Jan. 5 | 7 pmPurdue$60$40$25
Saturday, Jan. 11Rutgers$60$50$35
Saturday, Jan. 18 | 4 pmNorthwestern$60$50$35
Thursday, Jan. 30 | 6:30 pmMinnesota$60$40$25
Friday, Feb. 7 | 7 pmMaryland$60$50$35
Tuesday, Feb. 11 | 8 pmMichigan State$60$40$25
Monday, Feb. 24 | 7 pmNebraska$60$40$25
Sunday, March 1 | 1 pmIndiana$70$50$35
Sunday, March 8 | 6 pmIowa$60$40$25